Team


Christoph Priesner

Christoph Priesner

Christoph Priesner is a certified JKA practitioner and workshop instructor and graduated as a Feldenkrais® practitioner in 2012 in Vienna. He has been teaching the Feldenkrais® Method ever since in different contexts, i.a. at the Anton Bruckner University for Music, Drama and Dance.

Together with his wife, he established a practise centre for awareness and movement called “Lebensraum”  in the heart of Linz, Upper Austria, in 2013. After completing his Jeremy Krauss Approach training, he has been directing particular interest toward early childhood development and the work with Special Needs Children. His ability to think well-structured and clearly, his empathy, spontaneity and playful approach to dealing with challenges are of great value in his work. Furthermore, he is intensively concerned with new ideas of learning and teaching and is glad to pass on his knowledge in his function as a JKA Workshop Instructor.

Christoph himself is a father of two children and lives with his family north of Linz in Upper Austria.

Read more about Christoph


Michael Priesner

Michael Priesner

Michael Priesner graduated as a Feldenkrais® Practitioner in 2004 from the course Feldenkrais® Training Vienna 2. He has been operating his own Feldenkrais® practise since 2005.

With a background as a qualified special education needs teacher and many years of cooperation with Jeremy Krauss, Michael’s interest in working with Special Needs Children was predestined. Being trained as a JKA practitioner by Jeremy Krauss has only intensified this interest. Moreover, Michael has been a JKA Workshop Instructor since 2016.

Michael is the founder of the training institute “Feldenkrais Training Vienna” offering international Feldenkrais® education and training in Vienna. In addition, Michael has been teaching as an Assistant Trainer in Feldenkrais® trainings since 2014.

Michael is a father of one son and lives in Vienna.

Read more about Michael

Team


Christoph Priesner

Christoph Priesner

Christoph Priesner ist zertifizierter JKA Practitioner und Workshop Instructor. Seine Ausbildung als Feldenkrais® Lehrer hat er 2012 in Wien abgeschlossen. Seither unterrichtet er die Feldenkrais® Methode in unterschiedlichsten Kontexten, u.a. an der Anton Bruckner Universität für Schauspiel.

2013 hat er gemeinsam mit seiner Frau den „Lebensraum“ gegründet, ein Praxiszentrum für Bewusstheit und Bewegung im Zentrum von Linz. Seit seiner Ausbildung im „Jeremy Krauss Approach“ gilt sein besonderes Interesse der frühkindlichen Entwicklung und der Arbeit mit förderbedürftigen Kindern. Sein klares und strukturiertes Denken, sein Einfühlungsvermögen, seine Spontanität und sein spielerischer Umgang mit Herausforderungen sind hierfür von großem Wert.  Er beschäftigt sich intensiv mit neuen Ideen des Lehrens und Lernens welche er als JKA Workshop Instructor gerne auch weiter gibt.

Christoph ist selbst Vater von 2 Kindern und lebt mit seiner Familie nördlich von Linz.

Lesen Sie mehr über Christoph


Michael Priesner

Michael Priesner

Michael Priesner hat seine Ausbildung zum Feldenkrais® Lehrer 2004 im Feldenkrais Training Wien 2 abgeschlossen. Seit 2005 betreibt er eine eigene Feldenkrais® Praxis in Wien.

Durch seine Grundausbildung zum diplomierten Sonderpädagogen und seiner jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit mit Jeremy Krauss war sein Interesse für die Arbeit mit förderbedürftigen Kindern von Beginn an vorgezeichnet. Die Ausbildung zum JKA-Practitioner bei Jeremy Krauss hat dieses Interesse noch verstärkt. Seit 2016 ist Michael zudem JKA Workshop Instructor.

Michael ist der Gründer von Feldenkrais Training Vienna, einem Ausbildungsinstitut für internationale Feldenkrais® Aus- und Fortbildungen in Wien.  Zudem unterrichtet Michael seit 2014 als Assistenz Trainer in Feldenkrais® Ausbildungen.

Michael ist Vater eines Sohnes und lebt in Wien.

Lesen Sie mehr über Michael